Wednesday, 18 February 2009 19:23

2009 Tejano Explosion: Brackman, Little Joe, Ramos 

UPDATE below**:

Finally, we get the lineup for the 2009 Tejano Explosion concert festival. Among the big names: Ruben Ramos, Little Joe, Los Chamacos

 and more.

UPDATE: 4/14/2009

Los Desperadoz have been pulled and are now relaced by Voces de Tejas and TexManiacs for Friday, April  17. And on Tuesday, Ricardo Castillon is out, replaced by La Sombra Reunion.

Previous update from Romeo Garcia/Jesse Diaz:
"Monday Schedule, We are doing a tribute to the Westside Sound. The main headliners are "Sauce Gonzalez & the Westside Horns" and "Ernie Garibay & Cats Don't Sleep." 

More at: Sauce Gonzalez, Ernie Garibay at Tejano Explosion

Here you go with the full schedule:

2009 Tejano Explosion:
Thursday April 16, Elizabeth Brackman, Chente Barrera, Los Garcia Bros.,
Friday April 17, Jonny Martinez, Jaime Los Chamacos, Los Desperadoz,
Saturday April 18, Los Enmascarados, Los Hometown Boys, La Tropa F
Sunday April 19, Juan Ramos, Los Fantasmas Del Valle, Eddie Gonzales
Monday, Open,
Tuesday April 21, Ariel Johnson, Johnny Hernandez, La Diferenzia
Wednesday April 22, Grupo Maravia, Jimmy Edward, Ruben Ramos
Thursday April 23, Rene Zapata, Stampede, Michael Salgado
Friday April 24, Los Texas Wranglers, Joe Posada, Little Joe,
Saturday April 25, Los Tovares, Ram Herrera, Jay Perez,